Comfortable, modern home with 2 awesome dogs as company.

Kamloops, BC, Canada
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a professional couple who love to travel. We love our dogs and insist on leaving them with people who will give them the best care, thus allowing us to have a relaxing and reassuring holiday. We have two very adorable, loving dogs

Home & location

A modern, comfortable home with sweeping views of the city, mountains, and the Thompson Rivers confluence. Enjoy dinner and barbeque on the deck in the warmer months or sit by the window and enjoy the snowfall while the fireplace keeps you

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Our dogs would need to be taken outside regularly for their business and they will need to be fed twice a day. The youngest dog needs to be given anti-anxiety medication twice per day. The reason we prefer housesitters to using kennels, is

Meet the pets

  • Charlotte

    French Bulldog

    5 years

  • Bentley

    French Bulldog

    3 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (8)


We miss our furry, four legged friends already! Mama Emma, Princess Charlotte and Baby Bentley were amazing, well behaved, and loved play. They each gifted

Stayed · 06 Mar - 12 Mar 2020

We had a wonderful time being reunited with our dear Emma and Charlotte again, with the added delight of meeting Baby Bentley! Bentley is the most adorable

Stayed · 25 Sep - 05 Oct 2019

We had a fabulous time at Ruhann and Mark's beautiful home, with their adorable pups, Charlotte and Emma. They are two of the most loving, friendly, and fun

Stayed · 06 Jan - 12 Jan 2019

Ruhann, his husband, Emma, and Charlotte were lovely to meet and the girls were fantastic to look after. Their home is cozy, clean, modern, and within

Stayed · 07 Dec - 09 Dec 2018

I loved housesitting for Ruhann. He is a fantastic host, providing local information and good instructions for the property and animal care. I also received

Stayed · 06 Oct - 13 Oct 2018

Location map