House sitter needed for our Ollie and kitties Steve and Mischka

Duncan, BC, Canada
  • 1
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a couple (63 and 70) looking for a house sitter for July 31- Aug 20. We currently have a very lovable 8 year old lab looking black dog called Ollie and two sweet 8 year old kitties Steve and Mischka. We live in Crofton , BC. Crofton

Home & location

We have a wifi, hi def television, PVR, cablevision , treadmill and a brand new salt water hot tub. We live a 5 minute walk from the seawalk, and a 5 minute drive to a several local hikes. There are 2 local pubs, one with live music. The

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included


We are looking for someone to care for our very social and affectionate dog and loving kitties. Ollie is an energetic 8 year old lab who needs to be walked twice daily. The kitties need companionship and cuddles. Plants need to be watered

Meet the pets

  • Oliver (Ollie)

    8 years

  • Steve

    8 years

  • Mishka

    8 years

Sitter feedback (4)


I had a fantastic time looking after the "gang". Ollie is a very intelligent, a loving and loyal boy, friendly to all, excellent on or off leash. Steve

Stayed · 19 Sep - 29 Sep 2020

We had the absolute pleasure of sitting for Mary-Lynne and Peter in their very comfortable home. Watching Mischka come out of her shell for us, having Steve

Stayed · 27 Jul - 04 Aug 2020

I've had a great experience housesitting for Mary Lynn and Peter. They are very kind, caring and generous people. The house is very comfortable and warm. The

Stayed · 21 Oct - 01 Nov 2019

I recommend sitting for Mary-Lynne and Peter, and their lovely pets, Ollie and Pedo. Ollie may be the most affectionate dog I have ever met, always game for

Stayed · 24 Sep - 05 Nov 2018

Location map