Bulldog and Bi-level require sitting in a small town outside of

Devon, AB, Canada
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We require a sitter to look after our large 5 year old, 75 lb. Olde English bulldog while we are away on summer vacation.

Home & location

- Devon Farmer's Market Thursday's 2pm-6pm - Located in a small town setting - Biking distance to the river valley - 1,300 f2 split level with a fenced yard - North facing deck for relaxation - 6 bedrooms - Excellent walking/biking trails

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


- Provide her with fresh food and clean water daily - Let her out in the back yard regularly during the day - Walk her around the block once or twice a day so she is able to burn some energy - She likes to play with her rope or play with

Meet the pets

  • Leia


    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)


Kathy and Dean are a very friendly and personable couple. They have a nice house in a quiet neighborhood. Their home is clean and well cared for with a

Stayed · 18 Aug - 29 Aug 2021

I should have written our feedback years ago! I guess I still am not that intimate with this website (sorry!) or I'm too bust and didn't know I was able to

Stayed · 05 Aug - 14 Aug 2016

Kathy & Dean were wonderful people and their little pup (probably not so little any more) Leia was a sweetheart! We house sat, got to know & snuggled with

Stayed · 12 Jul - 18 Jul 2016
Alice & Jamie

Kathy's & Dean's bulldog & home were great to sit. We really enjoyed their dog, their home & their area. Thank you Kathy & Dean for entrusting your home &

Stayed · 23 Aug - 23 Aug 2015

Location map