Caring for our pets and home

Calgary, AB, Canada
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We have a dog that needs someone to keep him company and to give him long walks and to help him take care of our home while we are away.

Home & location

We live in a quiet neighbourhood, with a green space/dog park behind our home. We have a nice back yard and deck where you can enjoy beautiful day outside. We are close to shopping and a Famer's Market, short car ride or a 15-20 min walk

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Take care of the dog - walk 2 times a day for at least 15 - 20 min. He is fed 2 times a day and he really likes his food. It would be great if my plants inside and outside were watered - they need attention too :)

Meet the pets

  • Jaxs

    12 years

Sitter feedback (9)


Jax was my very good companion for a short while, and I really enjoyed our walks together. He is a content and easy to care for dog. Quizzical, playful

Stayed · 01 Mar - 04 Mar 2021

John and I enjoyed our time looking after the very charming and sociable Jaxs and definitely recommend this as a house-sit. Jaxs was a very good boy and

Stayed · 10 Sep - 19 Sep 2020

We had a wonderful house/dog sit at Murray and Angela's place. Thank you for entrusting us with your home and Jax. Your home is so comfortable and in a great

Stayed · 05 Aug - 15 Aug 2020

Thank you Murray and Angela for having us come sit Jaxs and Sasha, they we such an easy pair to care for, very laid back. Jaxs was a treat to walk with, he

Stayed · 07 Nov - 11 Nov 2019

Jaxs and Sasha were great company. Jaxs is the most obedient dog I have ever seen. Murray and Angela are great people and very accommodating. The dog run

Stayed · 21 Jul - 08 Aug 2019

Location map