Close downtown access and two minutes to C-Train

Calgary, AB, Canada
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hello, my name is Kerrie and I travel a lot. My biggest concern when I travel is the loving care of my two cats - Mesu and Magnus. I can be gone up to 10 weeks (not at one time) a year and I am also a travel writer and my travel does

Home & location

My home is a small two-bedroom two bath townhouse with a small deck and barbecue and so a single, couple or a couple with one child is ok. There is parking available but the C-train (Calgary's rapid transit system) is a two minute walk

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


I live in a townhouse so outside maintenance is not necessary. I would like the inside to be kept in a neat an orderly fashion but my main concern is the health, happiness and welfare of Mesu and Magnus. There is parking as well.

Meet the pets

  • Mesu


    6 years

  • Magnus aka escape artist


    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Colin & Ellen

What a wonderful housesit in beautiful Calgary. The most adorable cats Mesu answer Magnus kept us company and the apartment was truelly spectacular. We

Stayed · 29 Jun - 14 Jul 2019

We had such fun with Kerrie's beautiful furry babies, Magnus and Mesu, in her lovely home so close to fantastic amenities and transportation. We had a

Stayed · 23 Apr - 01 May 2019

Kerrie was organised and covered all details of pet and house care before departure. Magnus loves to play and Mesu became more and more affectionate as the

Stayed · 31 Aug - 28 Sep 2018

Location map