Pet Sitter

Calgary, AB, Canada
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi. I am 59 years young and work from home. I have my dog Ziggy - who is a llhasa apso mix. (actually DNA my dog says he is poodle maltese mix - lol). Obviously he is everything to me. He is 13 years old and 17 lbs. He loves his

Home & location

I live in Palliser S.W. in a 3 bedroom townhouse. It has a developed basement, and a small fenced in backyard. I am across the street from an A&W, Coop Grocery Store, Liquor Store, Boston Pizza. I am within 1 km of the Bow River Pathway

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


Your main responsibility is to be kind to and look after Ziggy. Feed him twice a day and take him for at least 2 - 30-45 minute walks per day. He will not poop in the back yard. He needs to walk to poop and usually poops twice per walk He

Meet the pets

  • Ziggy

    13 years

Sitter feedback (4)


I thoroughly enjoyed meeting Claire and Ziggy. They have a special bond that was undeniable. The communication leading up to the sit was was very straight

Stayed · 14 Mar - 19 Mar 2019
Yueh Yi/ Sarah

Claire is very friendly and nice, makes all the information very clear, explained everything well to me and was a wonderful host. It was very lucky to be

Stayed · 24 Jan - 13 Feb 2019

Claire and Ziggy were very welcoming of me in their home. Ziggy is very obedient and great company. I really enjoyed my time with Ziggy.

Stayed · 20 Apr - 29 Apr 2018

I spent three weeks housesitting for Claire and watching her fantastic dog, Ziggy. Ziggy is very well behaved and friendly. Hanging out and going for walks

Stayed · 09 Feb - 03 Mar 2017

Location map