Stay in a new house in a peaceful area with 4 loving cats and

Sterrebeek, Belgium
  • 4


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Thank you for taking time to review my posting. I moved to Belgian from the UK via Sweden. I am a Dr working towards finding treatments and cures for severe CNS diseases. I am curious about everything life has to offer and like to travel to

Home & location

We live in a peaceful area with a large patio that is ideal for BBQ's. On the ground floor we have a large open plan kitchen, lounge and diner. The kitchen is hyper equipped. We have digital TV (Sky and Apple TV with Netflix). Also

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included


My cats have wet cat food twice a day (Jess, Torti and Humphrey would eat non stop if you let them though). We leave biscuits down for them to graze on. We also leave 2 containiers of water down for them that need topping up regularly. We

Meet the pets

  • Pecha


    17 years

  • Jess

    British Shorthair

    12 years

  • Tortellini


    9 years

  • Humphrey


    8 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (9)


We've had a great time at Zara and Nicky's place:) They were very helpful, the instructions were clear, and they even left snacks for us, which was sweet

Stayed · 24 Sep - 26 Sep 2021

We have nothing but wonderful things to say about our house sit with Zara and Nicky! They were both very welcoming and made sure we had everything we needed

Stayed · 21 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020

I had the chance to return to my four furbabies since my first stay in spring. Although I didn't meet Zara & Nicky this time, everything went smoothly as we

Stayed · 16 Oct - 20 Oct 2019

Zara and Niki were very welcoming and generous people. We were given a welcome pack of lots of Belgian goodies on arrival after having been picked up from

Stayed · 12 Oct - 15 Oct 2019

We had a wonderful time at Zara and Nicky’s. They were very welcoming, and even bought some groceries for us before we arrived. Their cats are very sweet, as

Stayed · 05 Jul - 14 Jul 2019

Location map