We need a patient person(s) who love cats(2) to care for our

Antwerpen, Belgium
  • 2
  • 7


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are an American couple living in Antwerp Belgium and all of our family live in the US. We travel to the US at least twice a year and really need someone to care for our cats and home while we are gone. We usually are away for a 5 to 6

Home & location

We live just outside of central Antwerp. The house is an Art Deco row house that is convienent to many attractions. The tram into the city is a short block away from the house, just a 2 minute walk. There are 2 large parks for

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City


Basic requirement would be to care for the 2 cats. Enjoy their antics whilst discovering our beautiful city of Antwerp. Both of the cats adopted us. Hardy has been here for about 5 years and we had him chipped and given all his shots

Meet the pets

  • Hardy an adopted cat

    14 years

  • GRAY also adopted

    15 years

  • Wild Pigeons, doves, sparrows

  • bird

  • bird

  • bird

  • bird

  • bird

  • bird

Sitter feedback (5)


Well, where to start... both Geri and Joe are the most loveable people ever, full of joy and happiness. Their home is perfectly located to make trips to

Stayed · 25 Oct - 03 Dec 2021

Geri and Joe are the most wonderful couple and I always enjoy looking after their precious furry family members. Thank you for choosing me, once again Geri

Stayed · 14 Oct - 15 Nov 2019

It is always a delight to sit for Hardy and Grey - they are very special family members. Geri and Joe are extremely kind, caring, and I always enjoy

Stayed · 11 Apr - 10 May 2019

Just when I thought things couldn’t possibly get any better than my last sit, in comes Geri & Joe who proved me wrong. My month long sit with them turned out

Stayed · 29 Oct - 30 Nov 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed the house sit and looking after two very special kitties: Hardie and Grey. Geri was wonderful to connect with, very kind and so easy to

Stayed · 06 Jun - 13 Jul 2017

Location map