Looking for reliable pet and house sitters for conveniently

Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, Belgium
  • 2

Dates

Adrienne
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Adrienne, I moved to Belgium at the beginning of 2019 after 8 years in Africa. I moved here to take on a new role in my organization, which addresses violent conflict around the world. I don’t travel much for work anymore because

Home & location

This a duplex located in Woluwe-Saint-Lambert, conveniently located about a 1-minute walk to the grocery store and bus stop, and a 5 minute walk to the metro. There are several restaurants, stores and parks all within walking distance (10

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

I have two dogs and I am hoping to find someone who can care for both of them. The dogs need to be walked and fed and played with - they are both in good health and the vet is right around the corner in case of any issue (2 minute walk)

Meet the pets

  • Heri

    11 years

  • Finch

    Mix-Breed

    7 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Benjamin

The communication with Adrienne was great. She was very flexible and easy going. She gave us a nice and easy introduction on the house, and the needs and

Stayed · 18 May - 31 May 2021
Ronald

Nice appartement with garden near the carrefour (100 meter) and the metro who brings you everywhere in Brussels. Heri and Finch are two adorable dogs who

Stayed · 11 Feb - 01 Mar 2021
Edward

I had an amazing time with Heri and Finch in Brussels. Adrienne was super friendly and her communication was excellent, the flat is modern and spacious and

Stayed · 06 Oct - 31 Oct 2020
Rayburn

I spent 3 weeks sitting for Adrienne and overall I had a great time and would definitely recommend this sit! Adrienne has a nice apartment in a great

Stayed · 19 Dec 2019 - 06 Jan 2020
Annaliese

Heri and Finch are two big beautiful boys you can’t help but love. Finch will follow you everywhere you go and loves a good game of fetch. Heri loves his

Stayed · 11 Oct - 31 Oct 2019

Location map