Uccle, Belgium
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a family of 4: Rocksy, our lovely dog, Timothey, my 9-year-old son, Camille, my 11-year-old daughter and myself. We are French citizens linving in Uccle for the past 16 years. I teach. We love travelling and discovering new places

Home & location

Our nest is a very welcoming, cosy and warm place in a quiet and green area in Brussels. There are 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms and a large living room and open kitchen. Public transport very close by.

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside


Our Rocksy is a Cavalier king Charles. We are looking for someone who will take care of him as if it were theirs. He enjoys his walk outside in the morning, at lunch time and in the evening. His best hobby is cuddling.

Meet the pets

  • Rocksy

    Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

    2 years

Sitter feedback (7)


We spent a wonderful week in Miriana’s beautiful apartment. She left perfect instructions for us, both in French and English, and she was also a prompt

Stayed · 29 Oct - 04 Nov 2020

First thing's first, if you're not sure whether to apply, go ahead, you won't regret it! Rocksy the spaniel is absolutely adorable, a total pleasure to mind

Stayed · 11 Jul - 26 Aug 2020

It was such a pleasure to stay in Miriana's lovely apartment and I recommend this sit to anyone wanting to spend some time in Brussels. Such a lovely family

Stayed · 15 Feb - 01 Mar 2020

We met this very nice family and cute „Rocksy“ before they went off for holiday. Miriana gave us a lot of helpful infos and communication during our sit was

Stayed · 25 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020

What can I say about Mariana, her children and wonderful Rocksy other than they are amazing! If you get a chance to sit for them and don't mind walking, do

Stayed · 19 Oct - 30 Oct 2019

Location map