Green cat paradise in Vienna

Vienna, Austria
  • 6

Dates

Claudia
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We, Claudia & Faysal, are a German couple, around 50, living in Vienna since 6 years. We love cats and we enjoy travelling. We love to connect to new people and looking for experienced pet sitters, ideally couples, for our cats (all

Home & location

We are living in the 14th district of Vienna. It is a spacious flat with 2 floors (180 sqm) and own (secured) garden with direct access. House and garden are located on a hill and we have a swimming pond. Our own parking is available if

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Daily responsibilities include spending time with our cats, feeding & giving medicine to 3 of our cats, cleaning cat litter boxes. We do appreciate regular updates of how are our cats and we expect a prompt contact with us in case of

Meet the pets

  • Püschel

    Rescue Cat

    10 years

  • Flo

    Rescue Cat

    7 years

  • Cleo

    Rescue Cat

    7 years

  • Fluffy

    Rescue Cat

    8 years

  • Luka

    Rescue Cat

    7 years

  • Miezi

    14 years

Sitter feedback (11)

María José

We had a wonderful experience with Claudia and Faysal. We spent a lovely dinner together the first night and they explained the cats routine with details

Stayed · 16 Sep - 19 Sep 2021
Peggy

Claudia and Faysal have a great house. The cats are beautiful and come from Egypt. All cats have their own way of spening the day and feeding. Due to some

Stayed · 05 Jul - 12 Jul 2021
Andrea

I was so happy to be invited back to sit for Claudia and Faysal. I had another wonderful stay and was welcomed with smiles, dinner, wine, and lovely

Stayed · 03 May - 10 May 2021
Andrea

I had such a wonderful stay at Claudia and Faysal’s house; it’s truly an idyllic urban hideaway replete with 5 hilarious and very different cat

Stayed · 06 Apr - 11 Apr 2021
Anita

Peaceful Cat Paradise I had a fantastic time in the Cat paradise, and Claudia and Faysal made my first House-sitting experience easy and great! I arrived a

Stayed · 22 Dec - 28 Dec 2020

Location map