Mollie and Charlie the dogs and Sooty the cat would love a sitter

South Fremantle, WA, Australia
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Jane
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are Jane and Will, and have lived in South Fremantle for 12 years. I work part time as a counsellor and Will is a retired school teacher. We enjoy the daily routine of taking our 2 dogs on walks to the dog beach, only 8 minutes away and

Home & location

Our house is located between the Terraces, Marine and South Terrace. It is close to a number of cafes, restaurants, Bakeries, small food and gift shops etc and a popular "The Local" hotel. Fremantle central is an easy 15 minute walk away

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Our animals need to be fed daily. Our little dogs need to be walked both morning and afternoon. Morning walk is very short to a local park for toilet stop. In the afternoon a longer walk is appreciated, either to the dog beach or a little

Meet the pets

  • Mollie

    West Highland White Terrier

    7 years

  • Charlie

    7 years

  • Sooty

    13 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (4)

Merilyn

Wonderful stay once again, thanks to Jane, Will, Mollie, Charlie and Sooty. We had the best time exploring South Fremantle and relaxing in their beautiful

Stayed · 10 Sep - 24 Sep 2020
Merilyn

A delightful stay from start to finish. Jane and Will’s super comfortable home is in a friendly, eclectic and safe location with easy access to beautiful

Stayed · 20 Jul - 23 Jul 2020
Robi

We had a magical 9 days with Jane and Will’s fins and furries. Their home in South Fremantle is uber comfortable and the lush tropical gardens, complete with

Stayed · 02 Feb - 11 Feb 2020
Kim

Taking care of Jane's house and pets was a pleasure. It was wonderful waking up in a lovely corner of historic Fremantle, within walking distance to the

Stayed · 20 Apr - 22 Apr 2018

Location map