Beach stay with two little doggies !

Scarborough, WA, Australia
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi All! We are a young married professional couple looking for someone to come and look after our two precious doggies while we head away. I work in retail and my husband is in Finance. We are a 5 minute walk to Scarborough beach and enjoy

Home & location

We own a cozy 2 bedroom 1 bathroom house in Scarborough/ Trigg in Perth Australia that has 2 outdoor areas and car spaces available. We are a 5 minute walk to the beach, about 8 minutes walk to the Scarborough esplanade and a 20 minute walk

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach


We are pretty easygoing people with a good lifestyle so Responsibilities at home are at a minimum. They would only include a dog walk each day and feeding them breakfast and dinner. Also collecting any mail would be AMAZING ! We want our

Meet the pets

  • Coco

    7 years

  • Chuck

    7 years

Sitter feedback (4)


We have just spent 6 enjoyable days looking after Chuck and Coco the Pomeranians and I have to say they were perfect hosts and were well behaved the whole

Stayed · 06 Apr - 11 Apr 2021

We had such a wonderful time looking after Coco & Chuck while Stephanie was away for the long weekend!! They are the sweetest dogs that just love to cuddle

Stayed · 26 Feb - 01 Mar 2021

These are the cutest dogs. We wanted to take them home. Lovely location of their home plenty of cafes in walking distance and of course the beach. Very easy

Stayed · 07 Aug - 09 Aug 2020

Chuck and Coco were personality plus! We loved looking after them and getting to know their different personalities. Steph and John made us feel very

Stayed · 13 Sep - 22 Sep 2019

Location map