Pet and house sitter required from the4th of August to the 17th

Perth, WA, Australia
  • 1
  • 7


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Pet and house sitters [suit self funded retired couple or couple that work from home ] required for character 3 bedroom house in Perth Western Australia (Old Quinns Rocks). We have used trusted house sitters on numerous occasions and have

Home & location

3 bedroom 1 bath character house in old Quinns, less than 1 kilometre to the beach, cafes, restaurants, marinas, national parks, close to shops and major shopping centres, close to train station. Thirty five minutes drive to the Swan Valley

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included


Taking dog for a walk twice daily for about 30mins to an hour , feeding and cleaning birds in aviaries outside, plus two tame parrots inside, feeding Goldfish, keeping house and garden tidy, [ this would include blowing and sweeping leaves

Meet the pets

  • Peggy

    5 years

  • Lexi

    Alexandrine Parakeet

    5 years

  • Gigsy

    22 years

  • 4 x Aviaries outside

  • bird

  • bird

  • bird

  • bird

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)

Ellen and Jim

Many thanks Dave and Lizzie, we so enjoyed looking after Peggy and the aviaries. What a wonderful location you live in.

Stayed · 23 Oct - 05 Nov 2019

Thanks Dave and Lizzie for having faith in us to care for Peggy and all the birds. We thoroughly enjoyed theIr compny. You are indeed great hosts and made us

Stayed · 05 Nov - 20 Nov 2018

Dave and Lizzie are a very warm, hospitable couple. We arrived a few days before they departed so we could get to know the animals and routines. Their

Stayed · 23 May - 12 Aug 2018

Location map