House and pet Sitter needed to care for 2 very spoilt and

Perth, WA, Australia
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are looking for someone to love and care for our 2 spoilt jack russell fur babies Baxter (10)and Lily (8.) while we travel to Europe for a month in June .

Home & location

We live in byford 45 mins south east of the city in a 3bedroom 1 bathroom renovated home. The house has Wifi, Foxtel, reverse cycle air conditioning, dishwasher, lovely timber decking outdoor area with large gum trees/ fruit trees. We have

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Use of car included


Baxter has epilepsy and a heart murmur requiring medication morning and night. He also reacts strongly to bee stings and will require medication if stung. Both are very energetic requiring daily walks and being played with. Baxter and Lily

Meet the pets

  • dog

  • dog

Sitter feedback (4)


I love Nicole and her little family!!! This sit could not have been any more perfect. Perfect accommodation, car, pets, everything. I would definitely

Stayed · 09 Dec - 16 Dec 2019

Nicole and Jon are such amazing people and easy to communicate with. This was our best house sit ever! Thank you guys for having us! The dogs (Lily and

Stayed · 03 Mar - 20 Mar 2019

Nicole and Jon and their beautiful dogs Baxter and Lily were a delight! We had great communication and skyped prior to us sitting. We stayed the night before

Stayed · 25 Mar - 05 Apr 2018

Jon and Nicole are a lovely couple and it was a pleasure to complete their house sit. Baxter and Lily were delightful dogs to sit. It was easy to walk them

Stayed · 27 Jun - 08 Jul 2017

Location map