A little bit of country charm not too far from the city

Perth, WA, Australia
  • 1
  • 1


Sally & Michael
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a family of four, Michael & Sally with 6 year old Ashley and 4 year old Oscar. We live in an old 60’s house in leafy Parkerville, in a quiet cul de sac street that backs onto a woodland reserve. We are walking distance to the

Home & location

Location is in the Perth Hills in a quiet cul de sac. The property sits on a half acre block backed by bush reserve with walking trails. The hills heritage trail leading towards John Forrest National Park is a few minutes walk away as well

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


Walking the dog daily, can utilise the bush track behind the house which is a 15-20 minute loop. Chickens’ and ducks’ egg collected, watered and fed. Cuddles for the cat. Some pots and garden beds require watering once

Meet the pets

  • Laila

    9 years

  • Hugo


    8 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (3)


Sally and Michael’s house, situated in the Perth Hills, is thoroughly charming with an elevated outlook towards tree covered hills. The house was clean

Stayed · 26 Jun - 06 Jul 2021

It was such a delight looking after Sally and Michael’s relaxed and tranquil property. Their pets were adorable and very loving and happy. Beautiful Leila is

Stayed · 25 Jan - 31 Jan 2021

A lovely sit nestled in a gorgeous house which backs onto the native bush in the Perth Hills. Sally and the family were there to greet me when I arrived and

Stayed · 08 Oct - 12 Oct 2020

Location map