Home in Heathridge

Perth, WA, Australia
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I'm a retired teacher but I keep busy with my grandchildren and swimming. I love travelling with friends both in Australia and overseas. I'm looking for someone to care for my dog and cat and a little bit of garden maintenance while I am

Home & location

It is just me at home in my house in a quiet street in the Northern suburbs of Perth. You will have your own guest room and bathroom. I'm close to public transport, both bus and train. Mullaloo beach is a short 7mins drive away and there

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Sitters need a car


You will need to feed and give cuddles to both the cat and dog but the fish are very low key :-) Ruby is actually a very easy cat to look after with being fed mostly just at night … typical of most cats her age she love a lazy day on the

Meet the pets

  • Matilda

    Border Collie

    13 years

  • Ruby

    15 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (4)


Absolutely loved house sitting for Lorraine. Tilly (dog) is a just a beautiful girl and so easy going, loves morning walks around the park and a play in the

Stayed · 27 Dec 2020 - 09 Jan 2021

It was great housesitting for Lorraine. She has a beautiful house and two gorgeous pets, Ruby & Matilda, with two very different personalities. Highly

Stayed · 03 Oct - 19 Oct 2020

House-sitting at Lorraine home with Ruby and Matilda was a great experience. Matilda is a quiet, obey and lovely border collie dog and Ruby is a good cat as

Stayed · 26 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020

Lorraine was just the best host you could ask for. Tilly and Ruby, the fur babes, dog and cat, were adorable and it is the perfect place to relax with plenty

Stayed · 06 Nov - 30 Nov 2019

Location map