The Rumball family

Perth, WA, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Shane
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of five, two adults, two young children and Goldie our dog. We have been living in High Wycombe for six years after spending sometime in the country. Living in the foothills we spend a lot of time in the Perth Hills and the

Home & location

Our home is a short drive from Kalamunda, the Darling Range and the Swan Valley wine region. The CBD is less half an hour by car. and there is easy access to public transport. We have an older 3 bed one bathroom house with Pool and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Goldie is our five year old German Shepherd and we got her as a rescue dog, she has a lovely gentle nature and enjoys sitting on the couch surveying the street. She was not socialised with other dogs and needs to be walked on leash and

Meet the pets

  • Goldie

    German Shepherd Dog

    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Robert

Shane and Alisa (and family) were very friendly and welcoming. It was very easy to get around without my own car. Goldie, a very sweet girl, was hesitant

Stayed · 07 Jan - 15 Jan 2021
Natalie & Craig

Shane and Alisa were very warm and welcoming and the house is easy to look after. Our bed was really comfy too. There is a beautiful pool to use when the

Stayed · 21 Jun - 23 Jun 2019
Wanda

Goldie is a lovely dog, we was welcomed very well by the family and we had a very good experience in their house. Thank you again, we recomend!

Stayed · 21 Dec - 29 Dec 2018

Location map