Long Winter Weekend in Perth (Fantastic location)

Perth, WA, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Naomi
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of 4 with two adorable Welsh Springer Spaniels. We have Pippi who is 9 years and Rusty, who is 3. When Pippi was on her own we used a kennel for holidays however as she has grown older she prefers to stay at home. Now

Home & location

We have a new build home, completed in December 2017. It is quiet, secure, with all the modern convienences including wifi, Netflix, Reverse Cycle A/C, a solar heated pool, large kitchen, dedicated guest room and relaxing alfresco. We are

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Pippi and Rusty are 'home bodies' who adore their human company. They cannot be left too long in a day (up to 5 hours once a day and perhaps just an hour or two outside of that). Both dogs enjoy a daily walk either around Lake Monger or

Meet the pets

  • Pippi

    Welsh Springer Spaniel

    10 years

  • Rusty

    Welsh Springer Spaniel

    4 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Sue

Naomi has a lovely house in a very convenient quiet location close to shops and parks She left very detailed instructions for us. The dogs Rusty and Pippi

Stayed · 01 Apr - 07 Apr 2021
Charlene

With each housesit we do, it continues to amaze us how wonderful the people and pets are, that we’ve met through Trustedhousesitters. Naomi, her family

Stayed · 11 Jan - 20 Jan 2019

Location map