A little bit Country and a little bit City in Baldivis WA

Perth, WA, Australia
  • 3

Dates

Kelly
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We have 3 cats, two boys and a girl, who need someone to love and cuddle them whilst we are away on our holidays. We are a busy household normally with myself and my husband home most of the time. I am a Travel Agent by trade....so travel

Home & location

We have a 4 bedroom house, although one bedroom is currently an office. We have 2 bathrooms, one family and one ensuite to the main bedroom. There are two floors to the house and a Granny Flat on the side. We have air-con and a wood heater

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The cats are big fans of their wet food. They get a half a tin each in the morning and then again in the evening. We leave the biscuits for them to graze. If they are getting low then please top them up. Oogie is an indoor only cat. He can

Meet the pets

  • Oogie Boogie

    1 year

  • Missy

    5 years

  • MaxiCat

    8 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Raul

Kelly and Chris have been wonderful hosts - friendly and welcoming. The house sit was a blast: Murphy is the sweetest doggo and the cats were lovely: each

Stayed · 17 Dec 2019 - 29 Jan 2020
Vicki

What a lovely place to stay! We looked after the three cats and one dog for 2 weeks and loved the experience. They were all hugely affectionate yet

Stayed · 31 May - 17 Jun 2018

Location map