A house sit in our beautiful home. Referred to as " Rose’s

Mandurah, WA, Australia
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi Everyone We are a couple at that indeterminate age where travel is becoming important with a bit of work in between and so we are looking for someone to care for our quirky cat , new puppy and fairly new home.

Home & location

We built our home and moved here two years ago. A life style option as we love the beach and water.We enjoy the balconey for entertaining and it is all easy care. We have bikes, kayak and paddle board to enjoy the water

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach


Caring for our two precious pets, Feeding, Vincent the cat. Comes and goes as he pleases like all cats through a cat door that is tagged for him only. Enjoys attention and his food but is cautious Very timid with loud noises. Our new fur

Meet the pets

  • Max

    1 year

  • Vincent known as Vinnie

    13 years

Sitter feedback (3)


Gail and Rob were really lovely and provided us with everything we needed for the sit. They gave us lots of information about the house and the area and we

Stayed · 16 Apr - 02 May 2021

I recently had the pleasure of the the company of delightful Max and sweet Vinnie and loved every minute of it! Gail and Rob were very friendly and welcoming

Stayed · 18 Mar - 31 Mar 2021

We had a great time watching after Vinnie and Max. They are both lovely and we had lots of fun with puppy Max. Looking forward to coming back next month.

Stayed · 22 Sep - 30 Sep 2020

Location map