Inigo and Emma-Jade's Wanneroo home with 2 dogs

Joondalup, WA, Australia
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a couple of friendly marine biologists with a bubbly 10 yr old daughter. We also have a super lovable 3-year-old female Doberman cross called Kitana, and an equally lovable 8 -yr-old goofball staffy cross called Sole (So-le). In the

Home & location

Our home is a modern 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom (including ensuite), 2 story house, with air-conditioning, a nice big enclosed patio, and large deck with a fantastic view of Lake Joondalup. We are in Wanneroo on the picturesque scenic drive

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City


Primarily, we are looking for someone to look after our pets - feed them, walk them, and generally spend as much time with them as possible. Other responsibilities are limited to just keeping the house generally clean and tidy and watering

Meet the pets

  • Kitana

    Doberman Pinscher

    3 years

  • Sole

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    8 years

Sitter feedback (7)


We had a wonderful time getting to know Sole. He is an energetic, but gentle boy who loves his walks and cuddles. He is brilliant on lead and such a pleasure

Stayed · 05 Oct - 12 Oct 2021

Inigo and Emma-Jade were really nice and friendly when I arrived and met them. Good communication and nice house to stay at. Solé was an absolute sweetheart

Stayed · 04 Jun - 07 Jun 2021

Hi guys! We're a little late with our feedback...but better late than never! We really enjoyed our short Sit for you and had such fun with your two gorgeous

Stayed · 29 May - 01 Jun 2020

We had a great time watching after Kitana and Sole. They are such an amazing dogs with lots of energy. We loved playing and cuddling with them. The house is

Stayed · 13 Aug - 20 Aug 2019

We loved Kitana and Sole, they are energetic and good-natured. Great house and neighborhood, and Inigo and Emma-Jade are great communicators and left great

Stayed · 12 Jun - 19 Jun 2019

Location map