Helena Valley beautiful 5x2 with friendly Labrador and elderly

Helena Valley, WA, Australia
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a happy and outgoing family of four. Tim is a blind and patio installer and I am a primary school teacher. Our two boys are 14 and 12 years of age. Ruby the cat is a mature 18 years of age whilst Bonnie the Labrador is 3 years old

Home & location

Our beautiful home was built in 2010. It is located in a very quiet part of Helena Valley Estate surrounded by lovely homes. It is a 5x2 home with an open plan living area, a theatre room, kid’s activity room and a study. The outdoor area

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included


Caring for Bonnie the dog and Ruby the cat is the priority. Bonnie would like a walk at least once each day. Ruby keeps to herself and usually sleeps all day.

Meet the pets

  • Bonnie

    4 years

  • Ruby

    19 years

Sitter feedback (6)


We had a lovely long weekend staying in Dominie and Tim’s very comfortable home and were made very welcome. We looked after delightful Bonnie the Lab and

Stayed · 26 Feb - 01 Mar 2021

Dominie and Tim were lovely people to house sit for. Easy to get along with, chilled and very accepting of people in their large house which left nothing

Stayed · 28 Aug - 31 Aug 2020

We had a wonderful time at Dominie’s, Tim’s and their two boys’ place in Helena Valley. The whole family is very welcoming so we felt comfortable from the

Stayed · 28 Feb - 02 Mar 2020

Very nice family, and Bonnie is so easy to take care of. I hope to sit for you again one day

Stayed · 10 Jan - 20 Jan 2020

I had a really nice sit at Tim and Doms lovely home, everyone was really friendly, and made me feel very welcome. Bonnie is a affectionate dog, and easy to

Stayed · 05 Jul - 15 Jul 2019

Location map