House Sitter required for a week in August.

Fremantle, WA, Australia
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Jim
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a working couple who like to go away travelling ocasionally.

Home & location

We have a house in White Gum Valley, just outside Fremantle. Close to bus stops, shops and parks. There's a TV and WiFi internet. The house has aircon and heating. There is room to park a car in the driveway. There's a swimming pool.

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

It would be great if someone could stay in our house for a week in August and look after our dog, cat and three goldfish. There is a park over the road and the dog is happy to go for short walks around the neighbourhood or quick trips over

Meet the pets

  • Alvie

    6 years

  • Ziggy

    Rescue Cat

    10 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (5)

Ashleigh

We highly recommend this house sit, we had such a lovely time. Kim & Jim are wonderful people, and they ensured our stay was comfortable. They have a lovely

Stayed · 31 Dec 2020 - 03 Jan 2021
Laura

I really enjoyed looking after Alvie and Ziggy. Happy and affectionate little creatures! I look forward to house sitting for you again !

Stayed · 25 Jan - 26 Jan 2020
Julia

We had such a wonderful time looking after Alvie and Ziggy! Alvie is the sweetest, softest, most cuddly dog you will ever meet and Ziggy is really

Stayed · 03 Jan - 06 Jan 2020
Marianne

It was an absolute pleasure to sit for Jim. He is very nice and welcoming and Alvie and Ziggy are very adorable and easy to look after. The goldfish are in

Stayed · 11 Oct - 14 Oct 2019
Esther

Loved staying at Jim's place. Peaceful but close to Fremantle with adorable pets. Really enjoyed our stay.

Stayed · 25 May - 04 Jun 2019

Location map