Currambine housesitter

Currambine, WA, Australia
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Narelle
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I currently work fulltime and travel several times a year so looking for someone who is able to look after my cats and dogs plus the garden while i am away. I live by myself but the house is set up for a family if you need. It is in a

Home & location

House is located in Currambine and is 15 minute walk to the closest train station and a bus stop 5 minute walk.Joondalup Lakeside Shopping Centre is 3.4 kms away. Burns Beach is 3.7 kms and is a lovely coastal walk with a cafe and parks.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach

Responsibilities

You will be required to feed the cats and dogs on a daily basis.The dogs require a walk each day for about 45 minutes.The gardens are on reticulation but some hand watering of the indoor and outdoor plants is required

Meet the pets

  • Molly

    8 years

  • Mia

    Jack Russell Terrier

    8 years

  • Harry

    10 years

  • Lilly

    9 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Susan

Had a great time? Mia and Molly very cute and loved cuddles. Harry the cat was his own man but still came for pats. Lilly was a little shy but we won her

Stayed · 18 Jun - 21 Jun 2021
vera

We had a great time at Narelle’s place. The dogs Molly and Mia are very easy and affectionate. The cats: Lilly a bit shy and very fluffy and outdoor cat

Stayed · 03 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Brad

I recently did a house sit for Narelle. The house was great, so was Narelle & so was the location.

Stayed · 06 Nov - 30 Nov 2019

Location map