Hampton’s home

Claremont, WA, Australia
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I am a jewellery designer. My husband, 2 children and I have lived here for 5. We love the location as it is close to everything with several parks within walking distance.

Home & location

Hampton’s style home, French windows through out, pool. close to beach, river, cafes and shops. Walking distance to the local shopping Centre in Claremont. We are very close to the train and busses

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City


Mocha our large border Collie/mastiff/staffy/husky, is 3 1/2 year old. she will need to be walked every day. She can be taken to a local park or school and have the ball thrown for her to fetch or walked/run on a lead. It generally takes

Meet the pets

  • Mocha


    5 years

  • Gromit


    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)


We had the best stay. Mocha is a gentle soul, very affectionate and Grommit is cute as. Overall a great experience in a lovely home populated by a beautiful

Stayed · 06 Dec - 27 Dec 2019

Gabbi is very easy to communicate with and their dog Mocha is a delight. I got told that Mocha can be a bit of a handful on the lead but I found as long she

Stayed · 28 Sep - 09 Oct 2019

The location of this house sit in a Perth coastal suburb was terrific and made more so by the company of Mocha (a beautiful, affectionate people friendly dog

Stayed · 07 Jan - 24 Jan 2019

Location map