Someone to care for our precious cavoodle

Warburton, VIC, Australia
  • 1

Dates

julie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Julie and I have coco a 7yr old cavoodle who is I take away with me all the time...however sometimes its not possible...I am mainly looking for short stay.. we live in Warburton Victoria in the yarra valley beautiful walks and

Home & location

Our home is clean and tidy with 3 bedrooms ,we have a front deck and lovely garden spaces to enjoy. We are 1km from the Yarra river which has 6km river walk and the same distance to the rail trail. We have cafe and restaurants 1.5km away

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

To feed and walk coco and cuddle him on your lap. He is used to having someone home with him all day. So I don't like to leave him more than four hours. And of course he will want to sleep on the bed.

Meet the pets

  • dog

    7 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Margaret

This was a really lovely sit which I thoroughly enjoyed. Julie made me feel most welcome and is an easy person to communicate with. She is considerate and

Stayed · 18 Apr - 25 Apr 2021
Jude

Sadly our house sit at Julie's place was cut very short due to a sudden lock down in Victoria on our very fist day. We were disappointed for both Julie and

Stayed · 12 Feb - 15 Feb 2021
Georgie

Julie is a warm, friendly host who goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable in her lovely home. I had a great time looking after Coco, who is very

Stayed · 30 Sep - 07 Oct 2018
Pam

Very friendly welcoming lady, comfortable home, gorgeous dog! Would love to visit again.

Stayed · 02 Jul - 10 Jul 2018
Julie

Coco is the most beautiful, affectionate dog and I just fell in love with him. He LOVES to play ball and snuggle up all day! We went on some lovely long

Stayed · 09 Mar - 12 Mar 2018

Location map