House/pet Sitting in Brighton

North Brighton, VIC, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Susan
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Subject to Covid restrictions we are hoping to get away in mid-September. Nellie is a 8 year old sweet, well mannered German Shepherd who needs company in the evenings and daily walks

Home & location

Our house is one block from Elsternwick Park and 800m from beach, walking distance to public transport and 20 minutes to centre of Melbourne. Guest bedroom has new en suite bathroom, heating, airconditioner and TV

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Nellie the 8 year old German Shepherd is walked daily if weather permits. She is fed in the morning, fresh water available all day She sleeps inside house at night, bins out Sunday night for Monday morning If problems with house

Meet the pets

  • Nellie

    German Shepherd Dog

    8 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Masi

Susan and Vitor were absolutely wonderful people who help me a lot to feel at home while I was looking after adorable Nellie. Nellie was amazingly gentle

Stayed · 10 Aug - 05 Sep 2019
Emma

Susan and Victor went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable in their home and provided a very helpful and detailed guidebook for our stay. Their home

Stayed · 11 Jun - 04 Jul 2019
Charlotte

Beautiful house and Susan was lovely to deal with. Nellie is a very majestic creature, one of the biggest dogs I've house sit so make sure you are

Stayed · 24 Apr - 29 Apr 2019
Mark

Sue and Victor are such delightful hosts that did everything in their power to make my sit as wonderful as possible. The North Brighton location is close to

Stayed · 21 Aug - 16 Sep 2018
Natalie

This was our 2nd stay with the gorgeous Nellie. She is a beautiful dog with a sweet character. The sit was wonderful and we enjoyed our time with Nellie

Stayed · 12 May - 26 May 2018

Location map