Comfy easy cat sit in super central Thornbury

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Jane
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, I'm Jane. I live in a comfy apartment in Thornbury with Ziggy Stardust, a 2 year old rescue. I'm looking for someone to housesit every now and then when I'm away - mostly weekends. Ziggy is a timid one but once she's used to you, she's

Home & location

Ziggy and I live in a lovely comfy 2 bedroom apartment in Thornbury. It's super central - very close to High Street and all its cafes, restaurants, bars and shops as well as trains and trams. There's a car space if needed and

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Zigs is a timid little one and very simple to look after. She gets fed twice a day, new water daily and her litter will need to be cleaned out each day. Zigs probably won't let you touch her but she's very flirty and silly and once she's

Meet the pets

  • Ziggy Stardust

    2 years

Sitter feedback (6)

April

I thoroughly enjoyed this housesit in a lovely, plant and sunlight filled apartment right around the corner from bustling Thornbury High Street. Jane is a

Stayed · 28 Mar - 05 Apr 2021
Kate

I had a lovely weekend with Ziggy. Although she is very shy and timid we did have some fun feline distanced games with the wands. Jane, her mum, is so warm

Stayed · 19 Feb - 21 Feb 2021
Ryn Mara

I always enjoy Jane’s lovely space, so many plants and so easy to relax. I love watching Ziggy especially when she gets the zoomies! Gorgeous food and

Stayed · 03 Dec - 05 Dec 2020
Ryn Mara

Delighted to be back at Jane’s home with the ever lovely Ziggy! She’s getting more comfortable with me and it’s a joy to see her play whilst getting to relax

Stayed · 20 Nov - 22 Nov 2020
Ryn Mara

Jane and Ziggy are simply wonderful and their home is a delight, full of light, plants and a happy feeling. Ziggy is sweet kitty, a little cautious at first

Stayed · 13 Nov - 15 Nov 2020

Location map