New home & rescue cats needing the best care

Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Olivia and Nick
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a married couple in our 30's who have recently rescued Indie (8yr old torti tabby) and Jasper (1yr old tabby), both domestic medium hair. London was home for us for many years until we relocated to Melbourne's bayside years ago, and

Home & location

We LOVE our new home! It is located in a quiet street, 100m from the beach in Albert Park, and was recently renovated, so we do our best to keep it feeling brand new. We are spoilt for choice when it comes to grabbing a coffee, eating out

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Indie has been with us for 18 months now, so although she has definitely made herself at home, she is quite timid to start with new people around. She usually warms up on her terms (especially around mealtimes), unless there are too many

Meet the pets

  • Indie

    9 years

  • Jasper

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Chris

It was lovely to meet Olivia and Nick prior to our sit for them. They are a lovely couple who live in a beautiful new home in the best location in Melbourne

Stayed · 21 Aug - 05 Sep 2019
Philip

Philip and I really enjoyed our stay in Olivia and Nicks lovely new home. So close to everything you would want , shops, cafes, sea walks and the city via

Stayed · 16 May - 20 May 2019
Philip

Thank you Olivia and Nick for letting me stay in your lovely home, so well appointed and close to many shops and cafes and trams. It was lovely to walk

Stayed · 30 Apr - 08 May 2019
Sian

Indie was an absolute delight to look after. Nick and Olivia made us very welcome and were very hospitable before they left for their trip away. A lovely

Stayed · 22 Nov - 25 Nov 2018

Location map