Spring 2020 in Melbournes outer east suburbs

Croydon Hills, VIC, Australia
  • 1
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are away for a bit over a week after Christmas and will need someone to sit the house and pets. The dog loves company and a walk; the cat loves to play. We have a comfortable house and everything you will need to relax or work in your

Home & location

The home is in outer easter melbourne. It's suburbia but is only 20-30 minutes away from Yarra Valley wineries and is close to Eastland shopping centre (~ 10 minutes drive) A couple of nice local cafes, take away places, supermarkets just

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Sitters need a car


You would need to feed the cat, dog and fish. Walk the dog. Water the garden/lawn

Meet the pets

  • Mickey


    11 years

  • Ken

    1 year

  • fish

Sitter feedback (6)


Mickey is adorable, he’s the most well behaved dog we’ve met! He loved his walks at the abundance of nearby nature reserves and his cuddles. Ken the cat is

Stayed · 27 Dec 2019 - 18 Jan 2020

We loved our house sit with Mickey and Minnow! Mickey was a little wary of our two noisy kids at first but didn't take long to warm up to us all. He was very

Stayed · 18 Apr - 22 Apr 2019

We had a great time house sitting for Lisa. She communicated very well before we came and during the week she was away. Mickey the dog is so sweet and well

Stayed · 24 Sep - 30 Sep 2018
Tomas & Cristina

Lisa is a wonderful host, she has a very relaxed and friendly way to communicate. Her dog Mickey is adorable, even after an operation he was full of energy

Stayed · 08 Jun - 11 Jun 2018

Lisa is a lovely, friendly lady Her house is spacious, warm and well appointed, with a large kitchen. The area is quiet but not far from the major Eastland

Stayed · 16 May - 19 May 2018

Location map