If Covid Restrictions Allow - 3 furry friends in Beachside home

Beaumaris, VIC, Australia
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Covid restrictions have created uncertainty for any travel plans, but our flights and accomodation were booked quite a while ago so fingers crossed we will still be able to go away and enjoy a much needed holiday on the actual dates we’ve

Home & location

We have a 3 bedroom home located within a 5 minute walk to bayside beaches, local shops, parks, tennis courts and public transport. Southland shopping centre is only a 5minute drive away and the CBD is a 30min train or car ride away. We run

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Use of car included


To look after our 3 fur babies whilst we are away for 2.5 weeks; To feed, walk, hug and love them. To also ensure our house is enjoyed but kept clean and tidy whilst we’re away.

Meet the pets

  • Zappa

    under 1

  • Herbert (Herbie)

    Border Collie

    6 years

  • Boogs

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)


Very generous people with their time and home. Absolutely adored Lior & Herbie...even Moogs got in on the the lovefest! The location made walking 'the boys'

Stayed · 31 Jan - 03 Feb 2020

Our stay with Lior, Herbie and Boogs was great! Victoria and Justin were super friendly hosts and were also so helpful with tips and suggestions for the

Stayed · 18 Nov - 04 Dec 2019

Victoria and Justin were absolutely fantastic to deal with! They had a lovely house, and their pets were absolutely great! Herbie, Lior, and Boogsy were very

Stayed · 21 Mar - 25 Mar 2019

Our experience with Victoria and Justin was outstanding. They are these genuine amazing people that were extremely generous to us. They picked us up at the

Stayed · 21 Nov - 03 Dec 2018

Location map