Beach home

Second Valley, SA, Australia
  • 2
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I am an Art Therapist in Palliative care and an artist. Due to living regionally and owning three pets its be impossible to take holidays. I have decided it's time, hence using house sitters.

Home & location

I live 5minutes walk to the beach in a amazingly beautiful environment. There is a local kiosk, though you will need to travel 15minutes by car to Normanville for shops. My home is creative and warm with two combustion fires. It's on a

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Care for dogs and cat. Walking dogs regular is preferred. They are large dogs and require two people when walking. Very friendly and easy company. Care for veggie patch during dry season. On rainwater and septic.

Meet the pets

  • Clive

    7 years

  • Gordon

    6 years

  • Binkie

    11 years

Sitter feedback (4)


Thank you Jane for letting us look after Gordon, Clive and Binkie again. Clive and Gordon are easy to look after, they both like cuddles and pats. Binkie is

Stayed · 13 Aug - 15 Aug 2021

We really enjoyed looking after Gordon, Clive and Binkie. Binkie is a sweetheart and very affectionate. The boys are easy going and enjoyed some attention

Stayed · 27 Jan - 01 Feb 2021

Gordon and Clive are an adorable pair - big boys that are quite gentle but can be quite strong when walking due to their size. Binkie also likes a cuddle

Stayed · 14 Feb - 28 Feb 2020

Peter and I had a delightful stay at Jane's home in Second Valley looking after Gordon, Clive and Binkie. Gordon and Clive are two curly retrievers, huge but

Stayed · 16 May - 22 May 2019

Location map