Lovely home in Clapham walking distance to lots of great spots!

Mitcham, SA, Australia
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Hi There - Lola and I moved over from Vancouver Canada to Melbourne, and more recently Adelaide! My Partner and I like to travel around when we can and of course go back to Canada to visit my friends and family so some of our sits are 10-14

Home & location

We are right off springbank road - close to the shops and lots of walking spots - we also have a fully fenced backyard that Lola enjoys running around in

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly


Caring for Lola - and a few house plants! Lola is pretty low maintenance, she's happy to go for car rides, hikes or just cuddle up and watch TV

Meet the pets

  • Lola

    8 years

Sitter feedback (7)


I had the best time with Lola! She is one of the most beautiful dogs - very affectionate! Hailey was great, very responsive to messages and accommodating!

Stayed · 10 Oct - 13 Oct 2019

Looking after Lola was an absolute pleasure—she's such a bundle of joy! Hailey and Todd were lovely too. They were super easy to communicate with throughout

Stayed · 18 Jun - 30 Jun 2019

Hailey was a great communicator in the lead up to the sit and made sure I had all the information and equipment necessary to take care of lovely Lola. Lola

Stayed · 30 Jan - 03 Mar 2019

We loved our time with Lola so much! This is SUCH a great sit. First of all; Lola the cutest, funniest little dog and a pleasure to be around. She is so

Stayed · 15 Aug - 31 Aug 2018

Hailey was a great host! Her beautiful apartment was a great size for two people, clean and tidy with everything you’d need.. situated in a central area with

Stayed · 10 Aug - 12 Aug 2018

Location map