House/cat sitter needed

Adelaide, SA, Australia
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We're a couple with a young daughter living in Torrensville, SA. Ben works in the wine industry and Sarah in the performing arts industry, so it's no surprise that we love good food, wine, theatre and music. We also love to travel so

Home & location

Our home has one double bedroom, one child's room with cot and sofa bed, lounge/dining room with sofa bed and a big open plan kitchen/living room. Plus a big back yard. 5-10 minute walk to Henley Beach road shops. 15 minute walk to

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City


Edmond needs feeding twice a day and he also likes company, so ideally we would like someone who can spend a little time at home with him each day. The garden will need watering as required (every few days, depending on the weather).

Meet the pets

  • Edmond

    5 years

Sitter feedback (6)


Great experience!! Beautiful family! The cat is a little bit shy, but was friendly with us specially when we were watching tv in the evening. The house is

Stayed · 11 Sep - 14 Sep 2020

I had a great time looking after cat Edmond in Sarah's lovely old home. Edmond hid until his first dinnertime under my care; after that, he would follow me

Stayed · 05 Jun - 08 Jun 2020

I had such a lovely time looking after Edmond, the cat. He was such a sweet kitty. Sarah was very friendly and instructions were really clear. Her home was

Stayed · 23 Dec - 27 Dec 2019

This was a lovely place to stay and Edmond was a pleasure to look after. He's very friendly and playful especially in the evening. The house is comfortable

Stayed · 24 Jul - 09 Aug 2019

Thank you for your kind words Sarah. It was a pleasure looking after Edmond and you are in a great location. Look forward to a future sit Cheers Deb

Stayed · 22 Jun - 30 Jun 2018

Location map