Easter pet sitter needed for 1 dog and 2 chooks in inner north

Wooloowin, QLD, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Victoria
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of four looking for a house sitter. We have 1 dog (mini-foxy, Oscar) and 2 chooks. We live in a Queenslander in Wooloowin (7km from Brisbane City) and very close to the beautiful Kalinga Park and Kedron Brook. We are

Home & location

Our house is located in a beautiful part of North Brisbane. It is traditionally known as Kalinga and we are just across the road from Kalinga Park, Shaw Sportz fields and the cycling and walking tracks along the Kedron Brook. We have

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to care for our dog, walk occasionally and feed him twice a day. He sleeps in our bedroom so if you don't like this, then this housesit probably isn't for you! You also collect eggs and ensure that the chicken

Meet the pets

  • Oscar

    Fox Terrier

    16 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (6)

Melinda

Massimo and Oscar are a pair of sweethearts who are very easy to look after - they love a little walk and a lot of company. We also managed to collect a few

Stayed · 27 Sep - 05 Oct 2020
Carol

Thankyou for the opportunity to look after your house and three loving and friendly dogs we enjoyed the experiance.

Stayed · 30 Mar - 07 Apr 2018
Audrianna

These dogs were the sweetest! They are adult and kid friendly and very easy to love. Kody stole my heart with this little nose seeking love and food. He

Stayed · 20 Sep - 01 Oct 2017
Alana

I had the pleasure to meet Victoria and Martin and their boys before they went away. They are very friendly down to earth and their fur babies were just as

Stayed · 04 Jul - 09 Jul 2017
Vanessa

Massimo, Oscar and Kody are delightful dogs. They are easy to take care of : a bit of walking, a bit of playing in the garden, a bit of feeding and a bit of

Stayed · 08 Apr - 17 Apr 2017

Location map