Looking for reliable dog/house-sitters - various dates

Townsville, QLD, Australia
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Looking for trusted, reliable sitter/s to look after my ~2yo labraspoodle Humphrey while I'm away (various dates). We live in a 3 bedroom/2 bathroom unit in the heart of Townsville city, 5 mins walk from beach, close to all cafes/grocery

Home & location

Lovely flat in the heart of CBD, gym and pool in building. 20th floor of building, so fantastic views! Two car spaces included, on 7th floor of parking garage attached to apartment building. 5 mins walk from the city/local

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Use of car included


Feeding 2 times a day, regular fresh water, washing out turf mat in the morning (H is fully house-trained, so pees/poos on the turf mat on balcony, or outside when on walkies, whenever the mood strikes him), walkies 45-60 mins a day if

Meet the pets

  • Humphrey

    3 years

Sitter feedback (5)


We loved looking after Humphrey who is gentle, has a great personality, was well behaved and lots of fun. We enjoyed being in the centre of the everything

Stayed · 26 Nov - 30 Nov 2020

We had a great sit at Lucy's place with her pup Humphrey. Humphrey is a big boy and can be very playful at times, but he is calm, happy, well-mannered, and

Stayed · 22 Oct - 26 Oct 2020

What an absolute delight it was to look after Humphrey, a big ball of energy who simply loved being with you. He was easy to care for, very well house

Stayed · 17 Nov - 23 Nov 2019

Where to start , location location location , this sit had it all , close to airport and able to walk every where as in the city, and beach is only 5 minute

Stayed · 22 Jun - 23 Jul 2019

Lucy lives in a beautiful high rise apartment in the CBD of Townsville. Her Welcome Guide covered everything with regard to home maintenance, her pet Humphry

Stayed · 30 Apr - 20 May 2019

Location map