Loving Animals requiring sitters

Toowoomba, QLD, Australia
  • 2
  • 1


Liane and Tony
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


I'm retired & Tony works full time & we are renovating our home. Tony is in his late 50's & I am early 60's. We enjoy going out on our motorbike on weekends to visit local areas. We enjoy listening to music, going out for dinner or movies.

Home & location

We live in Greenmount a small town twenty minutes south of Toowoomba. We have 1000sqm block with an older style house, which we are currently renovating. Greenmount is a rural area surrounded by farms. An easy drive to Toowoomba which has

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car


Marley & Brutus fed every morning & night. Pickles lives the life of luxury, but has to be inside every night. Brutus is a big dog and a sook. Marley loves playing with his ball or rope and gets very excited. They love having people playing

Meet the pets

  • Marley

    Australian Cattle Dog

    9 years

  • Brutus

    8 years

  • Pickles

    9 years

Sitter feedback (2)


We had a great time house and pet sitting for Liane and Tony. Their two dogs, Marley & Brutus, and cat Pickles have beautiful natures and were all very

Stayed · 19 Apr - 22 Apr 2019

Sitting for Liane and Tony was great. The where very helpful and welcoming. Real Nice people. The cat Pickles loved me and slept with me while the dogs

Stayed · 11 Jan - 18 Jan 2019

Location map