Come and enjoy the country life. We have views to die for and a

Toogoolawah, QLD, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Rosalie
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Geoff and myself enjoy caravanning and love to visit family In NZ. Geoff is a marathon runner & organises a Dust to Dawn event every year. Rosalie loves music and plays the piano at the local Pub. We have 60 acres, 2 friendly old horses

Home & location

Our country home is situated in the Somerset region 1.5hrs away from Brisbane. It is near the small town of Toogoolawah and 17 ks away from Esk. There are other townships within a short trip away and the Somerset Dam suitable for day

  • House
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

A miniature poodle( Peachie 6 yrs old,)and a miniature foxy,( Rocky, 16yrs old.) They have 2 chopped up chicken necks for breakfast and a round of dog sausage and mixture of rice, Vegetables and meat for tea. They both love a walk most

Meet the pets

  • Rocky

    Fox Terrier

    16 years

  • Peaches

    Poodle

    6 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Jennie

Two incredible fur persons, Rock Star Rocky and Precious Peaches - love their cuddles and whilst Rocky is the elder statesman and loves to sit with you

Stayed · 30 Apr - 07 May 2021
Lorraine

I thoroughly enjoyed meeting Rosalie and her dogs Peaches and Rocky were a joy. Rosalie provided clear instructions about caring for the dogs and her home

Stayed · 25 Oct - 03 Dec 2019

Location map