Hamptons style house with pool and expansive sea views located in

Sunrise Beach, QLD, Australia
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Peter and Karen
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We recently retired. Prior to that, we spent many years living and working in different locations around Australia and internationally. We've had very busy lives for many years and now we are happily enjoying the relaxed lifestyle

Home & location

Our home is located in the peaceful suburban area of Sunrise Beach, which is very close to the all the major attractions of the Noosa Region: Noosa Heads, Hastings Street, Noosa National Park, Noosa River, Noosaville and Gympie Terrace

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We would prefer our housesitters to already be living in Queensland so that we can avoid the risk of potential future COVID related border closures creating problems for their arrival and departure. We will be departing on the morning of

Meet the pets

  • Louis

    Labrador Retriever

    7 years

  • Millie

    Persian

    3 years

  • Gracie

    Ragdoll

    4 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Christine

We had a very enjoyable stay at Peter and Karens beautiful home. Louis is the most friendly, easy dog to look after and we enjoyed our daily beach walks

Stayed · 19 Mar - 08 Apr 2021
Jen

Karen and Peter’s home is absolutely stunning! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there - what amazing views and an amazing location! Karen and Peter were so

Stayed · 29 Feb - 21 Apr 2020
Chris

We really enjoyed caring for Peter and Karen’s magnificent home, however the highlight of our sit was spending time with their black labrador Louis. Our

Stayed · 23 Oct - 29 Oct 2019
Sue

I had a wonderful stay at Peter and Karen's lovely home on the Sunshine Coast. It was quite hot most days so I was able to sit around the pool and go to the

Stayed · 08 Oct - 16 Oct 2019
Heather

House sitting for Peter and Karen was a great experience. A beautiful home in a fantastic location, friendly organised people whose company we really enjoyed

Stayed · 25 Aug - 31 Aug 2019

Location map