Petsitter needed for 2 Dachshunds in Rochedale Estate.

Rochedale, QLD, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Melane
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Me and my husband have been married for 22 years. We have 2 teenage boys. We were born in South Africa, lived in Canada for 14 years, and immigrated to Australia in 2014. We both work as medical doctors.We are usually not able to take long

Home & location

We live in a 4 bedroom house in Rochedale Estate. It is a beautiful safe area for walks, with great parks to relax or BBQ..The Estate is close to a new Coles shopping centre and close to Westfield Garden City.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Our dogs are indoor pets. We would like someone to relax in our house while taking care of our dogs. They need to be fed twice a day. They sleep inside in a dog kennel. We do not leave them outside after dark because we are worried about

Meet the pets

  • Buddy

    Dachshund

    9 years

  • Zoe

    Dachshund

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Roger

Melane made us very welcome when we arrived to sit her beautiful Daschshunds. Both Melane and her Lourens were very generous with offering items from their

Stayed · 03 Jul - 07 Jul 2021
Tony

Mel and her family were a delight to meet and to sit for. They could not have been more kind or welcoming and instantly made us feel at home in their

Stayed · 22 Jan - 26 Jan 2021
Sarah-Jane

Mel and her family are very welcoming and personable, I felt very relaxed and welcomed, it was a pleasure to sit for them. Eddie and Zoe are the most

Stayed · 13 Dec - 15 Dec 2019

Location map