Watch 2 dogs while we road trip up the coast. Water plants in

Rochedale South, QLD, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Christine
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a couple who work full time and are taking a quick break away up the coast

Home & location

We live in a quiet cul-de-sac with parks and shops nearby. The only public transport close by is the local bus service. The city is approximately 25 minutes drive and the Gold Coast 50 minutes.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Minnie will require medication administration morning and night by use of a dropper in her food. Rocky is friendly and has glowing reviews whenever he has been cared for by others. Unfortunately, Minnie is a rescue dog who takes time to

Meet the pets

  • Rocky

    Maltese Shih Tzu

    6 years

  • Minnie

    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Joanne

Christine was very welcoming and really took the time to go through everything with their gorgeous little fur baby. The house was spotless and lovely. Would

Stayed · 14 Mar - 16 Mar 2020
Ron

Christine and ADI are easy to get along with, there dogs Rocky and Minnie are super little animals and once you get to know are special friends. I enjoyed my

Stayed · 30 Oct - 15 Nov 2019
Andrew

Thanks guys, great sit yes it was brief, however, time spent with Rocky and Minnie was quality. We all enjoyed the warm winter morning sun on the terrace

Stayed · 23 Aug - 26 Aug 2019
Jennie

This was my first experience as a sitter with trustedhousesitters and could not have been better. Christine & Adi were lovely and made me very welcome. It

Stayed · 29 Apr - 01 May 2019

Location map