Bobby Brown

Pelican Waters, QLD, Australia
  • 1

Dates

Shane
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a retired couple who are wanting to take trips away from time to time. We have made many new acquaintances who have turned into FB friends through Trusted Housesitters over the years. Bobby is our deaf 11year old Cavalier who lost

Home & location

We live in a single level 4 bedroom house situated at Pelican Waters on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland. Our house is in a quiet area amongst family homes. Pelican Waters Golf course is a 5 min drive; walking access to bay and river

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We would like you to walk Bobby daily for about 45 minutes. He is a very sooky dog and even more so since his best mate Joey had to be euthanased in mid May. He loves company and we are still trying to manage his separation anxiety. So

Meet the pets

  • Bobby Brown

    Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

    12 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Paul and Anthea

Shane and Wayne are the most generous hosts welcoming us into their lovely home with a fabulous meal and great conversation making us feel so comfortable

Stayed · 05 Jun - 12 Jun 2021
Miemie

Stunning couple who gave us such a warm welcome. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in their lovely home. Bobby and Joey were a real delight, well behaved and

Stayed · 20 Nov - 11 Dec 2020
Moyra

We had a lovely quiet stay at Shanes. Loved being able to sit out in the garden and the dogs are just lovely. Yes Pheonix does think she is a dog too!

Stayed · 18 Jul - 22 Jul 2019
Kim

Thank you Shane and Wayne for giving my husband and me the opportunity to house/pet sit for you. Your home was warm and inviting, a reflection of yourselves

Stayed · 12 Apr - 14 Apr 2019
Barry

Shane and Wayne made us very welcome in their lovely home with a beautiful garden backing onto the National Park. Bobby and Joey their 2 dogs were lovely and

Stayed · 03 Jan - 21 Jan 2019

Location map