Quiet tree house in Paddington with great views

Paddington, QLD, Australia
  • 2
  • 3

Dates

Fiona
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! We are a professional couple with 5 much loved fur babies. I am in medical device sales and look after quite a few states and my partner, Dieter is in insurance (he does have a great personality tho!) We love being outdoors, going

Home & location

Our house is spacious and bright. It’s a real oasis in a quiet street just a short walk to Paddington shops. There is nothing better than relaxing on our balcony, or taking a bath watching the sun set over the mountains. It’s a low

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • City

Responsibilities

All the animals get along relatively well. Dune (dog), Jerry (dog) and Fibonacci (cat) need tablets twice a day. The cats are indoor only cats and the dogs are predominantly as well. Jerry has a great fear of lawn mowers and wiper

Meet the pets

  • Jerry

    7 years

  • Dune

    6 years

  • Raisins

    14 years

  • Fibonacci

    14 years

  • Olive

    9 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Helen

We thoroughly enjoyed our sit for Fiona and Dieter, who have a lovely home. The welcome when we arrived was great, and the bottle of wine and nibbles were

Stayed · 03 Nov - 06 Nov 2021
Mark

Fiona and Dieter were very welcoming and we immediately felt very welcome in their home. The house is modern, very clean and comfortable, and we enjoyed

Stayed · 05 Feb - 07 Feb 2021
Naomi

It is always a pleasure to look after Fiona and Dieter's furbabies. Fiona and Dieter are thoughtful hosts, the house is lovely, the office is very well set

Stayed · 12 Sep - 13 Sep 2020
Naomi

It was an absolute pleasure to look after Fiona and Dieter's much loved furbabies. They all have very distinct personalities and had me giggling to myself

Stayed · 02 Aug - 05 Aug 2020
Sandra

Fiona has written a wonderfully detailed “Welcome Guide.” We felt like we knew their pets, their needs and routines, and the organization of their house

Stayed · 28 Jan - 02 Feb 2020

Location map