Katy and Rod

Norman Park, QLD, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Katy
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi I'm Katy and my husband is Rod. We have two beautiful rescue dogs called Sampson and Delilah who are brother and sister. They are the easiest and happiest dogs we've ever had the pleasure of having around us. We love them dearly and

Home & location

We live in Norman Park, a suburb only 4 ks from Brisbane. We are within walking distance to bus and train so we're pretty central. It's a gentle and quiet neighbourhood with parks all around and many young families. Our house has 2

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Sampson and Delilah love an early morning walk - we take them for about 30 minutes every morning. We also take them for a gentle and short stroll around the park in the afternoon. They sleep in the house which is full of dog beds for

Meet the pets

  • Sampson

    12 years

  • Delilah

    12 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Ellese

If you have the opportunity to complete a pet/housesit for Katy and Ron, you will NOT be disappointed. Katy and Ron couldn’t have been more welcoming and

Stayed · 19 Jul - 24 Jul 2021
Aurelia

Katy & Rod are the most down to earth people, we had a lovely evening of merryment the night before they left…Sampson & Delilah we’re such a delight and

Stayed · 10 Jun - 14 Jun 2021
Lori

I can't believe I forgot to leave feedback for Rod & Katy! We house sat for them and their 2 sweet doggies and love every moment. Rod & Katy were quite

Stayed · 19 Feb - 24 Feb 2020
Joanne

Rod & Katy welcomed us into their beautiful home and made us feel right at home. They left us a well stocked pantry and introduction guide and instructions

Stayed · 16 Apr - 15 Jun 2019
Jacky

We love Samson and Delilah. They were so well behaved and loved their walkers and time spent with us. We also love Katy and rod and their beautiful home

Stayed · 12 Feb - 19 Feb 2019

Location map