Two lovable doggies

Mudgeeraba, QLD, Australia
  • 2

Dates

Penny
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband, Jamie, and I live in a four bedroom house on the Gold Coast. We have two doggies that we adore and we would love somebody who is able to look after our home and dogs when we go away.

Home & location

We live in a lovely four bedroom home on the Gold Coast which is only a 10-15 minute drive from beautiful Burleigh Beach and cafes, restaurants etc. A big shopping centre is a 5 minute drive away but our home is in a quiet suburban

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our potential sitters responsibilities would include caring for our two very much loved pooches, Rosie and Teddy. Rosie is a 7 year old 'Moodle' Maltese x toy poodle and Teddy is a 2 year old toy poodle. Both are lovely natured dogs who

Meet the pets

  • Rosie

    Maltipoo

    7 years

  • Teddy

    Poodle

    2 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Graeme

It was wonderful house sitting for Jamie and Penny. Their dogs Rosie and Teddy are adorable. We loved spending time with them and were impressed with how

Stayed · 29 May - 05 Jun 2021
LEANNE

What a great petsit! Penny & Jamie are wonderful hosts. They are friendly, well organised & made everything so easy. Their house is lovely, low maintenance

Stayed · 30 Apr - 03 May 2021
Nadeena

What a beachside gem! Looking after the two cutest dogs, Teddy and Rosie, in Penny and Jamie’s lovely Gold Coast home was fantastic! Teddy and Rosie are

Stayed · 15 Aug - 26 Aug 2020
Susan J

Looking after Rosie & Teddy was a great pleasure they are delightful dogs very easy to care for & lots of fun very entertaining. Penny has a lovely home - we

Stayed · 11 Sep - 18 Sep 2019

Location map