Only Chai the cat and plants this time. Mackay home.

Mackay, QLD, Australia
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Kathy
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi We are a couple in our fifties, none smokers. I am a retired and Geoff is a Helicopter pilot. We have two Cavoodles named Milo & Coco and a Ragdoll cat named Chai and are very keen to have a good caring person or couple look after

Home & location

Mackay is a nice warm place, we live close to the beach, just one street away. There are nice restarant and there are a couple of country clubs and sporting clubs close. Great walks in the park or on the beach. Town is 5 minutes drive and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Care and attention of the dogs, cat, plants and just keep the house and garden clean and tidy.

Meet the pets

  • Coco

    2 years

  • Milo

    3 years

  • Chai

    Ragdoll

    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Margaret

Kathy and Geoff are such a lovely, generous and thoughtful couple who went out of their way to make sure I would be comfortable in their beautiful, spacious

Stayed · 02 Oct - 18 Oct 2019
Margaret

It was a pleasure to attend to Kathy's fur baby for her. Everything was easy accessible, & she had the food ready for me. I loved watering her pot

Stayed · 11 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
Carmel

Kathy & Geoff we’re so welcoming to us into their lovely home. Everything was ready for our stay & they spent time with us explaining what was required

Stayed · 29 Aug - 09 Sep 2018

Location map