Beautiful landsborough home

Landsborough, QLD, Australia
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Vanessa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi our names are Vanessa and James. We have just moved into our new home in Landsborough. James is a builder and Vanessa works as a flight attendant. We are keen travellers and wish we could take our furry friends with us but because we

Home & location

We have just built a new home in a beautiful estate in Landsborough. It is near a train station and also a few minutes drive to the Australia zoo. Located halfway between Melany and Montville, in the beautiful sunshine coast's hinterland

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

We just need someone to feed and water our animals everyday and give them pats and loves. The dogs live primarily outside and love to chase sticks and Frisbee's. They can be a bit hard to handle on lead so a walk is optional as long as they

Meet the pets

  • Jax

    9 years

  • Karkeyz

    9 years

  • Jinx

    5 years

  • Cleopatra (Cleo)

    under 1

  • fish

Sitter feedback (6)

Nicky

Lovely home and sweet pets. Didn't get a chance to meet beforehand (simultaneous 'swap') but had their Welcome Guide and everything easy and smooth. Supposed

Stayed · 19 Mar - 22 Mar 2021
Jana

After a flight and train to Landsborough, we appreciated the pick-up from the train station by Vanessa. Vanessa and James are very generous, kind and

Stayed · 07 Mar - 27 Mar 2020
Heather

My daughter and I spent the weekend housesitting for Vanessa and James . They have two lovely dogs and a cat . The dogs are very gentle and nice natured

Stayed · 26 Apr - 29 Apr 2019
Sue

I had a wonderful few days caring for Jax, Karkeyz and Jinx the cat in their lovely new home in Landsborough. What a great spot, and the small township is so

Stayed · 09 Apr - 10 Apr 2019
Marc

We had a great experience house sitting for Vanessa & James. We loved getting to know Jax, Karkeyz & Jinx. Vanessa and James were very friendly and we

Stayed · 21 Jan - 04 Feb 2019

Location map