Camping Trip & USA Trip

Kallangur, QLD, Australia
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Our home is our sanctuary, our dogs are our fur family. We have 2 dogs, one is a Labrador & the other is a Kelpie cross. They both love human touch and human company. We love our dogs and want to feel comfortable whilst on holidays knowing

Home & location

Our home is a 3 bedroom 1 bathroom lowset. Our local shops, 2 taverns and a variety of food restaurants are all within walking distance. Redcliffe Peninsula & Scarborough are a short drive, Petrie Village has markets on a Sunday. Dayboro

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside


Your responsibilities are feeding both our dogs morning and night and watering our hanging plants, of which there aren’t many. Putting garbage bins out Sunday nights.

Meet the pets

  • Coni

    Labrador Retriever

    14 years

  • Steel

    7 years

Sitter feedback (4)


It was a delight to look after Steel and Coni, such good natured dogs. What a couple of characters. We may have spoiled them, just a little. Sorry about

Stayed · 07 Jun - 20 Jun 2021

Coni and Steel are adorable! They love human company, especially Steel likes to cuddle, they are very well-behaved and easy to look after. We had a wonderful

Stayed · 19 Feb - 01 Mar 2020

Dee and Andy are very nice and helpful. Coni and Steel are so lovely. Coni loves her food and loves playing. Steel loves human contact, he loves cuddles

Stayed · 08 Sep - 22 Sep 2019

We loved pet sitting for Dee and Andy, they are so lovely and welcoming. We felt instantly at home. Coni and Steel are really easy to look after, and we are

Stayed · 05 Aug - 15 Aug 2019

Location map