New

Comfy home north of Brisbane, great base for exploring, no pets.

Kallangur, QLD, Australia

Dates

Andrew
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

As a member of the Australian Army, we are currently on standby to head of to Fiji post Tropical Cyclone Yasa. If we get the thumbs up, departure date will be Sunday 20 Dec. I have no set return date although on past experience, it will be

Home & location

The guest bedroom has a comfy queen size bed for your use and a nice bathroom down the hall with both shower and bath. Well equipped kitchen for those who like to cook. Microwave and dishwasher. Air conditioning in one living area and fans

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

I really just need someone to live in the home while I’m not there. Keep an eye on things, collect mail and water the lawn and garden occasionally. If it’s for a longer period I might need you to mow the lawn every now and again.

Sitter feedback (4)

Bruno

We highly recommend this sit as Andrew's home is very comfortable and clean. The yard/gardens are very easily maintained and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Stayed · 19 Jan - 03 Feb 2020
Fiona

enjoyed staying at Andrews house. Close to shops and we went on the city cat ferry service on Brisbane river. Would love to stay again if dates worked out.

Stayed · 13 Oct - 26 Oct 2019
Tracey

It was a pleasure to care for Andrew’s home this month. Handover and instructions were first class, and the communication was prompt and clear. We would

Stayed · 05 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Steve

We enjoyed looking after Andrews house for a week and little Muffin was an absolute joy! It was great to explore the northern side of Brisbane and a trip to

Stayed · 25 Feb - 01 Mar 2019

Location map